Are files deleted?

Topics: Developer Forum, User Forum
Jun 4, 2009 at 2:59 PM

Hi

I'm not sure, but if I delete a section from a page, or an entire page, does the files that belongs to it also get deleted. For example, if I have a gallery with lots of pictures, and delete that page/section, are the picturefiles also deleted, or do I have to find them and delete them "manually"?

regards

Carl